Please note: This site ( will be decommissioned on the 30th November 2012.
     For all Australian Thoroughbred Racing Materials please visit

     Why is OzRacing being decommissioned? Click here

     For any enquiries on the decommissioning of please email

     For information on Racing Australia’s Terms of Use please Click Here

© 2017 Racing Victoria Limited (RVL) (and other parties working with it). VIC racing materials, including fields and form, is subject to copyright which is owned by RVL and other parties working with it.


Echuca RC Echuca 20/11/2017 
Donald-Dist RC Donald 19/11/2017 
Geelong RC bet365 Geelong 19/11/2017 
Yea RC Yea 18/11/2017 
Cranbourne TC Cranbourne 18/11/2017 
Melbourne RC Ladbrokes Park Hillside 18/11/2017 
Dunkeld RC Dunkeld 18/11/2017 
Kyne-HRock RC bet365 Park Kyneton 17/11/2017 
MVRC Moonee Valley 17/11/2017 
Seymour RC Seymour 16/11/2017 
Pakenham RC Park 16/11/2017 
Sale TC Sale 15/11/2017 
Cran Training Cranbourne-Trn 14/11/2017 (Trial) 
Bendigo JC Bendigo 14/11/2017 
Benalla RC Benalla 13/11/2017 (Trial) 
Melbourne RC Mornington 13/11/2017 
Ararat TC Ararat 12/11/2017 
Benalla RC Benalla 12/11/2017 
VRC Flemington 11/11/2017 
Ballan JC bet365 Geelong 11/11/2017 
Balnarring RC Balnarring 11/11/2017 
Moe RC Moe 10/11/2017 
Cranbourne TC Cranbourne 10/11/2017 
VRC Flemington 9/11/2017 
Pakenham RC Park 9/11/2017 
Warrnambool RC Warrnambool 9/11/2017 
Kyne-HRock RC bet365 Park Kyneton 8/11/2017 
Mildura RC Mildura 7/11/2017 
Bairnsdale RC Bairnsdale 7/11/2017 
Mansfield Pic Mansfield 7/11/2017 
Wangaratta TC Wangaratta 7/11/2017 
VRC Flemington 7/11/2017 
Cranbourne TC Cranbourne 7/11/2017 
Echuca RC Echuca 7/11/2017 
Ballarat TC Sportsbet-Ballarat 6/11/2017 
Kilmore RC bet365 Park Kilmore 5/11/2017 
Melbourne RC Mornington 5/11/2017 
Latrobe Valley Traralgon 4/11/2017 
Mt Wych-Dist RC Wycheproof 4/11/2017 
Healesville ARC Healesville 4/11/2017 
VRC Flemington 4/11/2017 
Mortlake RC Mortlake 4/11/2017 
Horsham Dist RC Horsham 3/11/2017 
MVRC Moonee Valley 3/11/2017 
Seymour RC Seymour 2/11/2017 
Bendigo JC Bendigo 1/11/2017 
Benalla RC Benalla 31/10/2017 
Swan Hill JC Swan Hill 30/10/2017 
Sale TC Sale 29/10/2017 
Hamilton RC Hamilton 29/10/2017 
Yarra Valley RI Yarra Valley 28/10/2017 
MVRC Moonee Valley 28/10/2017 
St Arnaud TC St Arnaud 28/10/2017 
Alexandra RC Alexandra 28/10/2017 
Echuca RC Echuca 27/10/2017 
MVRC Moonee Valley 27/10/2017 
Ballarat TC Sportsbet-Ballarat 26/10/2017 
Geelong RC bet365 Geelong 25/10/2017 
Kilmore RC bet365 Park Kilmore 24/10/2017 
Cran Training Cranbourne-Trn 23/10/2017 (Trial) 
Stawell RC Stawell 23/10/2017 
Melbourne RC Mornington 22/10/2017 
Seymour RC Seymour 22/10/2017 
(return to top)